P!NK is back with her new single, “What About Us”.

The pop anthem was written by P!NK, Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol and Steve Mac and produced by Mac. “What About Us” is the first official single from P!NK’s highly anticipated seventh studio album, Beautiful Trauma, which is set for release on October 13th. (click here to listen)

While P!NK co-wrote all 13 tracks on the album, she worked with a variety of songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin, busbee and so many more (full track list below).

This past summer, P!NK has been making appearances at a variety of music festivals all over the world. Headlining V Festival in the UK this month with additional performances at Waldbühne in Berlin, Germany, Tinley Park in Chicago, IL and Kaboo Music Festival in San Diego, CA (click here for a full list of dates).

Beautiful Trauma Track List
01 Beautiful Trauma
02 Revenge
03 Whatever You Want
04 What About Us
05 But We Lost It
06 Barbies
07 Where We Go
08 For Now
09 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love

Since her debut in 2000, P!NK has released six studio albums, 1 greatest hits album (all of which have gone Top 10 in the UK), sold over 42 million albums, over 75 million singles (28 top 40 hits in the UK – with three hitting the top spot) and over 2.4 million DVDs worldwide.